Meetings

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING COVID19

CA Jakarta has restarted one face to face meeting per week.

Every Sunday Morning 10.00 AM
@ Selatan Cafe and Community Space Jl. Benda Raya No. 89 Kemang Jakarta Selatan, 12560
Meeting takes place in the Upstairs room

All other face to face meetings remain suspended until further notice.

Instead CA Jakarta has two daily ZOOM meetings Monday to Saturday at 11.00 and 19.00 Jakarta Time. There is also meeting on Sunday at 11.00.

There is also a CA Pan Asian meeting at 19.00 on Sunday evening.

Starting Sunday, 9 August 2020, there will also be a new scheduled meeting on ZOOM at 1400 Jakarta time. Topic will be “Burn the Brillo”.

(For those not in Jakarta, that is 11am Jakarta/9pm PST/12am EST/5am GMT and 7pm Jakarta/5am PST/8am EST/1pm GMT and 2PM Jakarta/Midnight PST/3am EST/4pm GMT)

All meeting IDs as follows:

JOIN ZOOM MEETING

Meeting ID: 897 641 3528

We will update as soon as the Face to Face meetings recommence.

Meetings

There are daily meetings of Cocaine Anonymous in Jakarta each week.


Every Sunday Morning 10.00 AM

Location:

Selatan Cafe and Community Space

Jl. Benda Raya No. 89 Kemang Jakarta Selatan, 12560. Meeting takes

place in the Downstairs room

Every Monday morning 6.30 AM

Location:

Senopati Apartment by Pudjiadi Prestige

Jl. Senopati No.Kav. 41, RT.8/RW.2, Senayan, Kec. Kby, Baru, Kota Jakarta Selatan 12190. Meeting takes place at Ground floor meeting room by the swimming pool.

Every Tuesday evening 6.30 PM

Location:

Selatan Cafe and Community Space

Jl. Benda Raya No. 89 Kemang Jakarta Selatan, 12560. Meeting takes

place in the Downstairs room

Every Wednesday morning 6.30 AM

Location:

Senopati Apartment by Pudjiadi Prestige

Jl. Senopati No.Kav. 41, RT.8/RW.2, Senayan, Kec. Kby, Baru, Kota Jakarta Selatan 12190. Meeting takes place at Ground floor meeting room by the swimming pool.

Every Thursday evening 6.30 PM

Location:

Selatan Cafe and Community Space

Jl. Benda Raya No. 89 Kemang Jakarta Selatan, 12560. Meeting takes

place in the Downstairs room

Every Friday evening 6.30 PM

Location:

Selatan Cafe and Community Space

Jl. Benda Raya No. 89 Kemang Jakarta Selatan, 12560. Meeting takes

place in the Downstairs room

Every Saturday morning 8.30 AM

Location:

Senopati Apartment by Pudjiadi Prestige

Jl. Senopati No.Kav. 41, RT.8/RW.2, Senayan, Kec. Kby, Baru, Kota Jakarta Selatan 12190. Meeting takes place at Ground floor meeting room by the swimming pool.